logo

Events

Events
UFC 264 POIRIER VS. MCGREGOR 3
Saturday July 10, 2021

UFC 264 POIRIER VS. MCGREGOR 3

• More Info
UFC 263 ADESANYA VS. VETTORI 2
Saturday June 12, 2021

UFC 263 ADESANYA VS. VETTORI 2

• More Info
MAYWEATHER VS. PAUL
Sunday June 6, 2021

MAYWEATHER VS. PAUL

• More Info
CANELO VS. SAUNDERS
Saturday May 8, 2021

CANELO VS. SAUNDERS

• More Info
UFC 261 USMAN VS. MASVIDAL
Saturday April 24, 2021

UFC 261 USMAN VS. MASVIDAL

• More Info
UFC 260 MIOCIC VS. NGANNOU 2
Saturday March 27, 2021

UFC 260 MIOCIC VS. NGANNOU 2

• More Info
UFC 248
Saturday March 7, 2020

UFC 248

• More Info
TEQUILA WEDNESDAY’S @ SATIN TOPLESS OC
Wednesday March 4, 2020

TEQUILA WEDNESDAY’S @ SATIN TOPLESS OC

• More Info
GARCIA VS VARGAS
Saturday February 29, 2020

GARCIA VS VARGAS

• More Info
WILDER VS FURY II
Friday February 21, 2020

WILDER VS FURY II

• More Info
MCGREGOR VS COWBOY
Saturday January 18, 2020

MCGREGOR VS COWBOY

• More Info
SATIN TOPLESS ANAHEIM
Sunday January 5, 2020

SATIN TOPLESS ANAHEIM

• More Info