Events

Events
UFC 229 Conner is back!!!
Saturday October 6, 2018

UFC 229 Conner is back!!!

UFC 229

• More Info
Glow Party
Monday October 8, 2018

Glow Party

Satin’s Glow Party

• More Info
October Amateur Night
Monday October 22, 2018

October Amateur Night

Amateur Night 10/22/2018

• More Info
Halloween Party 🎃👻
Sunday October 28, 2018

Halloween Party 🎃👻

2018 Halloween Party

• More Info
Twerk Contest June
Sunday June 24, 2018

Twerk Contest June

Twerk Contest

• More Info
Amateur Night June
Monday June 18, 2018

Amateur Night June

Amateur Night

• More Info
AMATEUR NIGHT $500 CASH PRIZE
Monday February 19, 2018

AMATEUR NIGHT $500 CASH PRIZE

February Amateur Night

• More Info
Champagne Wednesday’s
Wednesday November 21, 2018

Champagne Wednesday’s

Every Wednesday $75 Champagne Dances $100 Moët Bottle Service

• More Info
Valentines Day Party
Wednesday February 14, 2018

Valentines Day Party

Valentines Day

• More Info
Fat Tuesday
Tuesday February 13, 2018

Fat Tuesday

Mardi Gras Party

• More Info
VIP THURSDAYS
Wednesday November 21, 2018

VIP THURSDAYS

• More Info
Amateur Night
Monday February 27, 2017

Amateur Night

• More Info