logo

Roll Call

Roll Call

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday October 22, 2020

JAZZIE DREAM ARIEL

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday June 30, 2020

VIDA MIA VIXEN KARMA RAPUNSEL JADE DREAM GIULIANNA ANDREA NIKKY ELLIE LAYA DREA DIAMOND NADIA SHELBY LAUREN KLAIR BABY CHASE

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday June 29, 2020

VIXEN MIA DREA DIAMOND GODDESS BEE ALASKA ANDREA MALIAH ELLIE DREAM SHELBY FUJI CHASE NAOMI

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday June 28, 2020

NIKKY KARMA MALIAH SHELBY MILEY HONEY MIA GODDESS LAUREN NADIA GINA CHASE $ 15 DOLLAR COUCH DANCES DANCE SPECIAL 3 DANCES FOR $ 30 DOLLARS AND 10 MINUTES FOR $ 60 DOLLARS

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday June 27, 2020

VIXEN JADE NIKKI SAPPHIRE JAZZIAH DREAM NADIA ALASKA ROSÉ LALY SHELBY GINA LAUREN CHASE MAI

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday June 25, 2020

DREA DIAMOND JADE LAYA VIXEN DREAM FUJI TATIANA MILEY HONEY ALASKA CHASE MAI JAZZIAH NAOMI EBONY

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday June 24, 2020

LAYA DREA DIAMOND ANGEL CHERRY NAOMI JADE GIULIANNA HONEY APRIL NADIA LILY PEACHES

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday June 23, 2020

EMPIRE LUVIE PEACHES VIXEN BEE LILY KLAIR BABY BRI RAPUNSEL MILEY HONEY CHASE

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday June 22, 2020

CHEYENNE GINGER MIA MAC ADRIANA CHASE

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday June 21, 2020

NIKKY NADIA BEE LALY SERENITY $100 DOLLAR MOET AND CHANDON BOTTLE SERVICE

SATIN MOET & CHANDON SUNDAYS

Sunday June 21, 2020

NIKKI NADIA BEE LALY SERENITY AND MANY MORE BEAUTIFUL DIME PIECES AND BADDIES ON THE WAY!! NEED A PLACE TO WATCH UFC NBL OR NBA GAMES WE GOT YOU COVERED WITH 9 TV SCREENS

$100 MOET BOTTLE SERVICE $15 DOLLAR SINGLE DANCES 3 FOR $30 DOLLAR DANCE SPECIALS AND V.I.P DANCE 10 MINUTES FOR $60 DOLLARS

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday June 20, 2020

VIDA DREA DIAMOND IRIS DREAM NIKKI VIXEN BEE LAYA TATIANA ALASKA NIKKI PARADISE TRINITY NADIA SUGAR RAPUNSEL EBONY